Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959478115 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 36 / Graphic design

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Neighborhood: Marquis Estates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about surfing cause I used to live in Hawaii.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout 3-4 times a week. And after the gym I usually just find something good on tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to laugh at the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where's Waldo?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me.
  2. My friends are the second most important.
  3. Third most important....? I guess a nice beach. Lol.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know!?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

Probably.