Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959461415 A Single Woman in Lansford, PA 48 / Dept Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lansford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read in my spare quiet times, also taking walks around my neighborhood listening to music in my Ipod.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several qualities; Honesty, loyalty, are the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

I hear people say my charming smile and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, Three blind mice, It was awesome mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children which the lord has blessed me with.
  2. My health the fact that I get up in the morning means god has given me my first gift of my day.
  3. My future partner would be a blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to sound vain but I think people notice me no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very simple person but I am adventurous and would like to meet someone the same.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama