Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959460920 A Single Woman in Kingston, PA 50 / Software Consultant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Writing, Photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and self assurance are very important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nasty People. It is about how to spot and stop invalidators and manipulators with style and intelligence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two great sons.
  2. A warm bed.
  3. Red wine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am always open to new ideas and learning.

What I like to read

Other, Psychology

Books I've read

nasty people, waiter rant, who moved my cheese

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, john mayer, james talyor, rickie lee jones, foo fighters

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, we are marshall, the last samarai

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, true blood, mad men