Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959458716 A Single Woman in Thorofare, NJ 34 / Customer service supervisor while back in school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Thorofare
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thorofare, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thorofare, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that i am most passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with both even if it is doing something as simple as watching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports(watching or playing), spending time with my friends and fam or just plain old relaxing (renting a movie or playing a boardgame)

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always supporting me and making me the person that i am today.
  2. Friends-for becoming part of my family and always being there for me.
  3. Health-being able to get up everyday and live each day to the fullest!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football