Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959457315 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 31 / Service Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida gulf coast university
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida gulf coast university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in a lot of things, but some of the things that I am most passionate about are: my family, friends, singing, outdoor activities, staying in shape, cars and motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are too many things to list. However, some of my favorite things to do are: spend time with friends & family, ride my motorcycle, hiking and singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of qualities that I look for, so I don't think that I can narrow it down to one. A few of them would be: loyalty, honesty, faith in God, and someone who is open to try new things and the ability to have fun doing so.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not exactly sure what to say here. I guess it would really depend on the person. I would guess that most people would say that it would be how caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Wild at Heart by John Eldredge. This book is intended to help men understand (from a Christian perspective) what makes them who they are, and also to help them understand how to be truly happy. It is an awesome book and I would recommend it to anyone. (Including women who want to understand men)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family
  2. My close friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it would depend on the person and situation. If I had to guess, I would say that people probably miss the fact that I love adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a pretty open person, so if you want to know anything else about me just ask!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, james taylor, jason mraz, michael buble, chris rice

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, transformers, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other