Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959457019 A Single Woman in Uniontown, PA 42 / CRNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Uniontown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Uniontown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Uniontown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is really important to me to have and maintain solid relationships with those special people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors...i have always enjoyed playing and watching most sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe the foundation of any relationship has got to be trust...without it, there is nothing to build on.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. Closeness of my family and friends
  3. My health and the health of my child

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am working on downloading a pic...please be patient...just gotta find the time to get them from my camera to the computer...lol