Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959452719 A Single Man in Carrollton, OH 31 / firefighter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Friends, Family,Farming, Hunting and Nature!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, volunteering for the Fire Dept. and working out on the Farm!

The most influential person in my life has been

Their intelectual capacity!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor! Im always the Class Clown! I find Humor in alot of things!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read alot of BOOKS!! Mostly magazines!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of life!
  2. My Family!
  3. My Friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am careing and like to help others!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a nice clean cut guy, employed and living on my own looking for that special someone. The bars are worthless for finding anyone and I work with all DUDES, an it seems like everyone worth a shiz I know is already taken. So Im just trying this out!