Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959344915 A Single Man in Salem, OR 51 / janitor

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,movies,cars,photography,haveing fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to my driking hole,takeing in a move.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one to love me for who i am,that simple.

The first thing people notice about me

kinda shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant stand to read so i dont

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i am alive and well.
  2. that i have a good long standing job.
  3. that i have family and freind that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i do like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

im so old school it not even funny.love me and i will love the same right back.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV