Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959341720 A Single Woman in Coarsegold, CA 37 / Professional Medical Assistant Studying to be an EMT, then a Paramedic

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Coarsegold
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coarsegold, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coarsegold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about having a happy family and being successful. Not necessarily monetarily, rather stability and happiness, that is what success means to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on computer graphic design, spending time with my children, and studying for certifications and licenses in Medicine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Lord above, without Him, we would not be here.
  2. I am thankful for my parents who have been there for me regardless of any situation. Especially my father (RIP Daddy 11/25/09)... I have his outgoing funny personality, charm, and amazing looks (no I don't look like a man) lol.
  3. I am thankful for my children... They are the apple of my eye, and the sun that shines through the clouds, on a stormy day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful