Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959340121 A Single Woman in Spotsylvania, VA 53 / Special education teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Spotsylvania
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spotsylvania, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spotsylvania, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Next to my kids, Florida Gator football

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends or doing something outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. Not just the obvious, but I feel a person who is honest is always the person they say they are. They can be themselves, therefore not fake it and be someone that they think other people will like.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief It was about the life of a little girl in Nazi Germany. Her family was opposed to Hitler and hid a Jewish man in their basement. I enjoyed the historical aspects of it, since I have taught about WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children being healthy and happy.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as quiet and introverted as I may come across, sometimes. Although I am friendly, some people think I am shy, I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy