Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959339724 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 31 / account specialist-on disability

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter, my family, my religion, kickboxing and martial arts, reading, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my daughter, reading, and spending time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who respects others, is honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice-it's a romantic love story between two people. he is rich and she is poor. he falls in love with her first but because of her pride and prejudice as well as his own she turns him down. he then later runs into her and attempts to persuade her that he has changed and is in lovwi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter's health and happiness
  2. my close family and the way we are able to depend on one another.
  3. my family's help with raising my daughter since i am a single mother and giving me the ability to improve my education so that i can give her everything she wants and needs later in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm very shy at times so won't always jump right into a conversation with others which can be misunderstood at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I have gone through three back surgeries and am now dealing with permanent nerve damage in my back. My back is now healed but I have and am still going through intense chronic pain and am going through physical therapy to see if we can limit the pain somewhat. This has been my most difficult obstacle in my life for the past five years.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction