Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959327521 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 76 / retired highschool teacher who travels frequently to visit family, hear plays and concerts, enjoy old and new scenery.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kansas
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life has always revolved around literature, ideas, art, music, travel, food, exploring cities and countryside to see places, people, events. I savor the flavor and find comfort in the sustenance those times present and past bring to me. Not all are good, but all have enriched my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a city, I like to get a bus pass and explore, or in the country I drive stop, explore. When I'm tired, come home, cook, watch a good movie, talk with a friend, read a good book, just BE Me.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness,a sense of humor, open mind, desire to grow, generosity, intellectual curiosity, desire to explore

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of curiosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Elegance of the Hedgehog.....life affirming, The Iliad, Lombardo's new translation.....timeless record of human behavior

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health which is the basis for being able to grow old happily.
  2. My sense of humor which keeps me going when things get tough.
  3. My friends and family who give me a chance to be loved and love back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as sure of myself as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Millionaires will not be disqualified.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop