Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959319814 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 32 / Call center rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, my faith. My family and friends come close behind that. I'm also a music/movie buff and will go on and on about favorite songs, artists, and movies and the sentimental value behind different songs. I have a lot of different interests, but my problem is I tend to get too stuck on one subject and don't want to get off of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm alone I spend time on my computer, but when I'm with people I like a lot of different things, indoor and outdoor. I like to watch movies, shop, listen to music or just talk endlessly, and I've also found I enjoy camping and fishing a lot. I'm pretty well-rounded when it comes to things I like to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the presence of God in my life and all He has done for me
  2. I am thankful for having a stable and supportive family
  3. I am thankful for the friends in my life who continue to stick by me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet