Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959307714 A Single Man in Norristown, PA 33 / Pharm Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norristown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and making time to enjoy life. I am also passionate about being a reliable person for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season. I like to snowboard in the winter and sit on the beach in the summer. I like to travel to new places. Staying active and also finding time to unwind .

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine and honest person. Someone who I can have fun with and share life's moments together.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to joke around and laugh. Life can be very stressful, I like to be the person that makes it funny. I am very serious about my career / life goals, however I believe you can also enjoy life while you live it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its hard to choose one. My taste varies greatly. The latest one I enjoyed was "The Five People You're Most Likely To Meet In Heaven" by Mitch Albom. I like the idea of how people can have an impact on your life (or you on them), and you may not even remember that you met them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every new day
  2. Health
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure..... Maybe my awesome nun-chuck skills... ( I am only kidding)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

sure.. just ask.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction