Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959303911 A Single Woman in Alpine, CA 67 / retired business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, all children, music

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor gardening,visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

"HONESTY"

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries............a great lesson on being honest & forthright in your relationships..I recommend it to everyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Life God has given me.
  2. My FAMILY.
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

patience

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very caring and giving person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country