Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959303020 A Single Man in Clifton, NJ 33 / Dental laboratory assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clifton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, soccer, fishing, boca juniors!!!im passionate about love and life!!!i want someone to grow with and make the best of things!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love playing soccer, fishing! spending time with people i love!!chatting online! email me!!!cas0408!!! my nick goes for all emails!:)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, sweetness, caring, positive...understanding....

The first thing people notice about me

i get along easy with anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

the poet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents!!
  2. my brother!!!
  3. my friends!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im good hearted!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

everyone no matter what he or she looks like or what the past might say....everyone deserves a chance if worked for it!