Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959299117 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 33 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about succeeding in life. I give my all in everything I do! I am also passionate about helping others in any way that I can. I love to do little things to make someone else's day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my friends and exploring new places and things! I also love watching and going Ohio State games and other sporting events, shopping, decorating, laying out and drinking wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy going, fun to be with and honest! I also think it's very important that I can be myself around my match and share anything with him.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my outgoing personality. And that I can have fun in almost any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Education
  3. My laid back nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a reality TV junkie, and I don't really like cats.