Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3959197620 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 40 / Senior Manager/Comm Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends, self-discovery, personal growth & career development.

I typically spend my leisure time

Remodeling my house (lots of Home Depot trips) and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh. I want someone that is very secure with himself, can take a joke & give it back to me, doesn't take life too seriously, balanced, really enjoys being outdoors, likes to plan things in advance but will wake up on Saturdays with nothing in mind and goes with the flow (those are usually the best days!!!), someone that is comfortable with silence and gives me the space that I sometimes need. Someone that calls just to say hi because he found himself missing me... awwww! Someone that realizes that it's the little things that make me super happy. Simple.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. I am thankful that I am emotionally, spiritually and financially independent.
  3. Coffee and music!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Quirky yet polished. Loyal. A lot more Puerto Rican than I look. A cool nerd. Enjoy popping the bubbly. Selectively traditional. Happily single? Selectively modest. Tough yet prone to crying. Will always be the last person at the beach. The funniest person one or two people know... maybe even three? Trilingual. Music and Movies are my faves. Must wear hot shoes despite the pain. Uncontrollable dancer. Early riser, yet enjoy sleeping in. Ever evolving. I love a man in boardshorts. Smile while I daydream. Beer lover! Have had my heart broken. And, broken hearts too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Skiing