Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3958468910 A Single Man in Burien, WA 59 / Human Services

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burien
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burien, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burien, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honest productive connection with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating varied ethnic foods. Connecting with others over coffee. Hiking/walking. Good movies Baking Bread.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a genuine bent toward finding a resilient peace in who they are... Self acceptence.

The first thing people notice about me

My un-assuming presentation.... Flavored with social skills that make me easy to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack... A spiritual book detailing a story of forgiveness and resiliency in the face of unspeakable tragedy. It was a very gripping read and kept me turning the pages. Although controversial in Christian circles I thought it did a great job of outlining the importance of forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children. My children and their contentment with their own lives is very good and they seem confident and well on their way to highly fulfilled lives.
  2. My Health. I have been fortunate and am very much geared toward a healthful lifestyle.
  3. Friends. My friendships bring me much joy as I usually show up in them with a possitive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have dealt with the symptoms of a stroke suffered as a child (post-surgical) that has forced me to use my personality and people skills to develope my support networks. I will not compete in any area that would require a "Macho" presentation of myself although I am very much a man and not feminine in any way.