Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3958210025 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 31 / tae kwon do instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i graduated from culinary art so i love to cook..and very passionate about wine

I typically spend my leisure time

i love spending time with my family..specially my with my two little sisters..

The most influential person in my life has been

personality, common sense , respectful , knows how to treat a lady, humor...

The first thing people notice about me

u going to be the judge when u see me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am really confident about my looks..
  2. i am a very open minded,honest and truthful,,
  3. i have a strong personality..love to live every moment of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

i was born spoiled so i get whatever i want...i am still daddys little girl...i came from a very classy family and my parents raised perfect and all i care about respect myself and others..i am very down to earth but tough when i have to be..

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Action