Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957554015 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 67 / Visual Historian

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Working out, Learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Catch up on TV series, meeting a friend, go for a walk listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with Integrity, good heart, kind, compassionate, laughter. Someone who understands that friendship is where it begins and the foundation from which we can build more. Someone who feels that being in a loving relationshp makes all the difference. Someone whose values and lifestyle are in sync with mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is online. But I do love books and have lots to catch up on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the drive to always be a better me.
  2. my great family and wonderful friends.
  3. for having the courage to move out West and be happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm actually very content with my life right now. I moved out West 2+ years ago and it's a perfect fit. I have a lot of great friends in LA as well as 2 daughters and a 16 mo. old granddaughter! I prefer to meet someone locally...I'm in no rush and relationships take time to develop. Would like someone who has similar values as mine.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop