Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957549420 A Single Man in Hercules, CA 44 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hercules
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hercules, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Hercules, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my daughter. I love my family. I am patient, optimistic and hopeful. I listen and communicate I believe in humanity and try my best to accept people the way they are. I am proactive, i have several projects i am working on

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont really have the typical "leisure" time. Working out relaxes me. I also enjoy a good book or conversation and great bottle of wine or visa versa. I 'm an adventurer and love to get lost in the woods! I am also a romantic, I do enjoy those close intimate moments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinly being themselves. I look for someone who is confident in who the are. I would hope to find someone who is possitive and happy, someone who is considerate and kind towards others. I look for nurturing qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are usually noticed

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biographies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my optimism
  2. I am thankful for my sense of humor
  3. I am thankful for my intuition

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a spontaneous and open person who gets along well with others. I am friendly, well mannered and gregarious. I LOVE TO LAUGH! - who dosen't!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, a-team, 12 angry men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, all things discovery, cnn