Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957545014 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 42 / PhD candidate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, art, music and the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, reading, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Grounded and down to earth, intelligent and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

A thousand Splendid skies: The life of two afghan women in turmoil and conflict. An amazing story, well written. Made me appreciate my life and being able to do so much as a woman whose society and family support who and what I want to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The wonderful blessing I have received and people I have met over the years.
  3. To have been blessed with a lifelong career. I love what I do!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intriguing nuances.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love life, I take it as it comes. People of different places, cultures, class. I love living, and each day I wake feeling blessed with so much good and love to give. You only live once so take a bite out of this delicious bake we call life!!!