Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957541920 A Single Woman in Colville, WA 46 / Have a full-time job :) will explain later.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Colville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state san marcos

Colville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state san marcos. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughters....I am also very passionate about living life to the fullest!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors...hiking, fishing, camping, yardwork, horseback riding...anything OUTSIDE!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I have three qualities in a person that are very important too me..Honesty, Trustworthy, and Good Communication Skills....but someone who loves to laugh, have fun and likes animals is also extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh...especially at myself :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Going Rogue by Sara Palin. I absolutely love that woman...she is so real....I can relate with her and I love her political beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters...they are amazing little ladies whom I love with all my heart.
  2. My mom and dad..even though we don't always see eye to eye on things..but we love each other no matter what
  3. My life...I love my life..I'm thankful for having a great job and a beautiful place to live and raise my daughters.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

For the most part, I lead a very simple life. Although I love having new experiences, I'm just as happy at home playing with my daughters, doing horse stuff or working in the yard. I work a lot of hours, and time with my girls is the most important thing right now. The person that I connect with will need to be understanding of this. Also, I'm not looking for a step parent...I have a good relationship with my ex-husband and we are doing really well with my daughters. I'm also looking for someone to be my friend first....someone that I can just hang out with and get to know...I'm definatley not looking to rush into anything.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports