Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957536712 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 53 / Marketing Communications

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, travel, enjoying the outdoors, writing, social gatherings, helping others,

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, being outdoors, spending time with my children, going out with friends to movies, concerts, entertainment, etc. I really enjoy doing a lot of different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? I need to list several: someone who is smart, dependable, ambitious, fun, honest, and committed to family.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven.....by Mitch Albom. I also loved Tuesdays with Morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. My loving and supportive family and friends
  3. Gifted with intelligence and insight

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more talkative than when you first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am overall a happy, optimistic person who has a full life with my children, career (marketing communications manager at a large IT company) along with extended family and friends. I look forward to someday also sharing my life with a special partner and friend!