Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957532913 A Single Woman in Atlanta, TX 61 / Non Profit Agency Program Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I'm most passionate about my family. I am passionate about Life too! I am passionate about romance. I think you need romance to help a relationship last, keeping your sense of humor, encouraging one another, my receipe for harmony. When that special person is your first thought and last thought of the day. I enjoy doing things outside such as playing golf, boating, water skiing, & snow skiing. Just to name a few. I even like to go fishing. lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, shows, and seeing new things. I enjoy walking my dog, exercising, cooking, being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

generous, kind, integrity, loyal, energetic, passionate, honest

The first thing people notice about me

how out going I am, and my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Time To Embrace, by Karen Kingsbury A book about living life to the fullest. You are reminded of what is important in life and cling to that above all else. They are determined to move on with their lives. You are impressed with how the story is brimming with hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two girls who have grown to become great women.
  2. My family and friends are also very important in my life and I am thankful for all of them.
  3. Where would I be without God's grace? I'm thankful for Jesus our Lord.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I love the outdoors and I am good at sports, can hunt, play golf, water ski, snow ski, love softball, like going to football games (College) I like music, art, literature too. I like a variety of things. A good diversity keeps things alive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very romantic person. I love a good romantic comedy. I find fun in the simple things as well as the big things. Love to travel and experience new things. Most people that meet me say how charming a person I am. I like to think I am.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle steele, john grisham, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, message in a bottle, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, criminal minds, farmer wants a wife