Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957512418 A Single Woman in Mukwonago, WI 58 / CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mukwonago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mukwonago, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mukwonago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Biking,Kayaking,Relaxing at home,Home improvement

I typically spend my leisure time

TV in the winter,maybe some ice fishing,snowmobiling.Biking or kayak in the summer. Going away for a long weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy,and easy to get along with. Don't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy person. Need a smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trying to read more,but can't seem to find the time. So I will start a book but end up not finishing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that I truly enjoy.
  2. My health,and the health of my family.
  3. Being able to laugh at my self.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've work alot lately because I enjoy being there.It's time I pay more attention to myself and a meeting the right person to be with. I do enjoy doing many things,I would like to find that person to do them with.

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, any