Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957463113 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Freelance cartoonist

Few times a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art, movies, comic books, and video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking it easy, day dreaming, drawing, writing, hanging out with friends, and thinking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun Loving, someone that loves to laugh and has a wonderful sense of humor. Can laugh at themselves, and only takes things seriously when they really have to.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't talk very much, but when I do its something worth hearing. Usually...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head.
  2. Having enough money to be comfortable with or without compromises.
  3. The love and support of friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm deeper and more sensitive than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener