Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957419027 A Single Man in Casa Grande, AZ 27 / Construction

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Casa Grande
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Casa Grande, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Casa Grande, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outgoing and spontanious! The outdoors and nature get me going I love camping, really anything that has to do with the great outdoors!! Music is my life and if I didn't have my music idk what life would be like! Anything new and adventurous I love doing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends and just hanging out! Just being able to kick back and relax and watch. Good movie or tv show!! And anything that invokes being adventureous and outgoing

The most influential person in my life has been

to be caring, understanding, loving, and to be family oriented and willing to settle down and start a family

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't read in years not much grabs my attention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family always ring there for me through thick and thin
  2. My son David Cale beauchamp he means the world tome and I am gladthat god brought him into my life! I love you lil man<3
  3. Friends they are always there for you when you need them to be wether it be good times or bad times they just knw how to help you out and make you feel better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???????

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

i am 20 years old and i have an 11 month old son, i am also going through a divorce right now and i am super glad i am because now i know exactly what i am looking for and that is why i am on here because i cant seem to find it anywhere out there yet!! i hope this doesn't make you run off

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

disturbed, kanye west, lil wayne, avenged sevenfold, atreyu

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, superbad, taken

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, still standing, house