Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957394121 A Single Woman in Rocklin, CA 25 / Full time student and Part time receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Rocklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rocklin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Rocklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching movies and just hanging out with family and friends. I also enjoy listening to music and I love math. I also like going to new places and love the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy listening to music and hanging out with friends or family and going to movies. I also enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with my puppy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We may not get along all the time, but in the end we will always be there for each other.
  2. My friends. They are my support groups and we can depend on each other through thick and thin.
  3. The opportunities I have been given in my life to better myself such as: the chance to attend college, become independent, and also to mend past relationships with relatives that are now very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful