Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957379321 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 32 / pc board inspector at an electronic company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a people persom i love to entertain at home cookouts card games cocktail parties ect.... i love to fish and be outdoors at the lake in the woods camping im a country girl!!!!!!!!! i love to cook

I typically spend my leisure time

i often catch a movie with friends or go to a bar for drinks i love to shop alway looking for a cute purse!!!! i also cook some type of dessert every sunday and take it to my grandfather and his friends at the nursing home i love cooking for people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that the lord wakes me up every
  2. im thankful that im successful in most that i do i have a good life
  3. im thankful for being blessed with wonderful friends and family that love me and will do anything for me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet