Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957129213 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 34 / Federal Bank Examiner

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida a&m university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God My family My music

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually don't have very much leisure time ( I always have something productive I can do) but I enjoy music and music related activities. I'm also a sports buff, so when I get the rare opportunity, I like to attend sporting events. I read quite frequently but usually my reading consists of my Bible (of course), other spiritual material and financial journals/ articles. But it all comes back to the music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for the Lord and secondly, love for themselves. It's so important that a person is secure in themselves. I'm a great supporter and a very encouraging person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... or at least I'd like to think so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for the free gift of salvation through Christ Jesus!
  2. I'm thankful for my parents! All I can say is that they're great.
  3. I'm thankful for not only life but the life that I've been fortunate enough to live. I wouldn't change my experiences for anything and anyone!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never really thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, first 48, cnn