Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957020617 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 28 / Dental Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends, and playing tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not studying, I enjoy going out casually with friends, playing tennis, being with family, and dreaming/planning future travels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my wonderful, large Italian family. They are incredibly loving and I would be nothing without them.
  2. I am thankful for my childhood best friend who has been there for me through everything. She is like another sister to me.
  3. I am thankful that I my parents have afforded me the opportunity to pursue a professional degree after college by supporting me emotionally and financially.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful