Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956972917 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 34 / PT Grad. Student/PT Actor (extra)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I like making music and experimenting with new styles. my account will expire so if you want to reach me. brothasam at hot mail. or you can text me at three two three, four eight one, six one three two. sorry, they wont let me post any address or numbers on my profile.

I typically spend my leisure time

trying out new restaurants, relaxing at home, short road trips, going out to eat with friends, producing music, watching tv/movies, playing ps3, doing random/spontaneous things, learning new things...

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, easy going, and respectable. the last few years I've been going out with women who expect me to get all over them at the end of the night and be a player and I hate that. I'm looking for a woman who respects her own body and can be exclusively sensual.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really laid back and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The manual for my bluetooth wireless earpiece. It was half english and half french.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't speak Korean very well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not the club/party type. I'm not a player or gangbanger, I'm a wanna be clown that tries to get laughs. I don't do that "sleep together on the 3rd date" thing. I'm not into dating multiple people. have a 97 toyota corolla. I'm a Christian but not the best - I have strong morals and values but of course not a tight ass. I'm not cool with women who flirt with other guys... I totally reject the whole idea that relationships are about men using love to get sex and women using sex to get love. I believe a relationship is about trying to understanding each other's needs and seeking to satisfy them for each other.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

hillsong, sade, wu-tang clan, mary j. blige, mariah carey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

law abiding citizen, g.i. joe, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, south park, shark tank