Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956881714 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education, career, and how I can be successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching reality TV, going to the beach, and having me time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is genuinely kind, funny, and successful. Someone who recognizes his flaws and tries to change for the better. Someone is entertaining.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I strive to make people feel comfortable because awkwardness is uncomfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed reading the Kite Runner. The book was extremely detail-oriented and it was an exciting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Dog

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to meet people who are just genuine and fun!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, clueless, my sassy girl

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show