Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956752622 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / At the moment I am the office assistant at the same time do loan processing and underwriting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of the philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of the philippines. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, listening to music, reading and surfing the web

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the important qualities that I look for in another person is his love of God and family as well as his gentleness and humility. Because I look forward to live with him for the rest of my life until I grow old and gray, I want him to be my friend, my partner, my companion, and my lover.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been more than 2 years that I last read a book. These were the 'Da Vinci Code' and the 'The Hummingbird's Daughter' by Luis Alberto Urrea. All I remember about the Hummingbird's Daughter was that its setting was in Mexico during the late 19th century revolution. It was about an illegitimate daughter of very rich ranchero who survived her own death and eventually was loved by the peasants because of her miraculous healing powers and preaching of liberation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having 5 wonderful daughters, who have grown to be loving and caring, strong and independent yet meek and mild, and smart yet humble. And my grandson, who has given joy and happiness to everybody around him.
  2. Loving and understanding family
  3. To God, who has continuously guided and guarded my children and me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Music I like to listen to

don moen, michael smith among others, various love mozart, vivaldi, bach, bethoven, a lot of jazz musicians, various, various

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to mention, various, various