Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956727521 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 31 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, being around my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cook, Movies, Music

The most influential person in my life has been

Either enthusiastic or positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy all the time :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Condo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sarcastic and my mind is most of the time in the gutter. ;) It has gotten better over time but I still find myself laughing in my head or sometimes out loud.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm in the Army National Guard part time. I am close to my family and we have fun together. :) I am looking for a women that is headstrong but is willing to let me take care of them or do things for them. I will do whatever it takes for my women and our relationships. I am looking for a long term relationship. I don't want to rush it but I feel finally ready for a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, the black list, the amazing race