Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956667617 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 47 / Advertising Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of alabama

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of alabama. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm going to have to list a few things in no particular order...Right now, becoming a better guitar player is taking the majority of my time. I rediscovered the instrument about three years ago and then discovered four other idiots with whom I play in a little cover band. We truly excel at mediocre classic rock covers. Motorcycles. The escape on the weekends when I've got nothing better to do. Going places that you just wouldn't think to go in a car, discovering new places, and meeting new people. Please don't get the impression that I have to have a riding partner. This is just something I enjoy.My little Goddaughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning music theory/guitar. Cycling. My health is very important to me. Hanging out with friends and just catching up...that's a good evening in my book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who thinks for herself and has goals, ambitions, and a sense of humor. (So trite, but true). That being said, I want - probably much like you - a great friend who you can't imagine doing things without. Someone that immediately pops in your head when you're not together and you say, "I sure wish she were here with me to share in this." Pretty simple, right?

The first thing people notice about me

Besides the fact that I look like "Heisenberg?" (Breaking Bad reference if you haven't seen it. I get it all the time). Also that I'm outgoing. Fun. Funny. Often times flat out ridiculous. Loving. Helpful. Respectful. A good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm more of an e-magazine kind of guy. Last book, however, was "Under the Banner of Heaven: A Story of Violent Faith" about the Mormon religion. Interesting and a little frightening at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dear ol' Mother. Single Mom who raised me right. It wasn't easy and I love her for it.
  2. I've got some great friends. Simple as that. I'll do anything for them and I know they'll do the same for me.
  3. This might be a little shallow...but beautiful Southern California weather. You tend to take for granted the fact that just about every day you wake up...you can do anything you want!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Remember to put something clever here later...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a good mix of relaxation and adventure. I like to have fun at the expense of sleep as long as it's truly a good time...

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sigur ros, arctic monkeys, tool, lcd soundsystem, sigur ros

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holy grail, yeah, i like romantic movies..."while you were sleeping", yeah, i like romantic movies...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, mythbusters, modern family