Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395665433 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / IT Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of iowa

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of iowa. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is probably what makes me smile the most. I love all types of music. Unfortunately, I am only skilled in the listening department (I don't play any instruments) but I think I have a very talented ear!

I typically spend my leisure time

Something active like riding my bike and trying new food

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it is really important for people to be self aware and on the journey to be the best person they can be.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure - maybe my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think I read a lot of books but my book reading style is similar to my movie / tv watching style. I pick up anything from novels, non fiction, to children's book. I am all over the place depending on my mood and if I want to learn or zone out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Financial security
  3. Family's health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy