Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956589617 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 27 / fashion design major at FIDM downtown

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people, sports, my family and my life in college!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax, go out with friends, or just work out you know save money and stay in and hangout

The most influential person in my life has been

personality lol and looks

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Sweet Far Thing' by Libba Bray its all about this the main character Gemma Doyle she is a british girl that obtains these well i guess you could say magical powers that give her access into another world full of life and death, where spirits would go before crossing over this world is called the realms it is where the world of darkness runs wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they have supported me in everything i do and have helped me follow my dreams
  2. I am also thankful for the life that i have lived, the people i have met and the accomplishments i have made, life couldnt get any better than this
  3. Lastly for being able to go to college and follow my dreams in becoming a fashion designer, now its the question of getting a job in these terrible times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk i stand out pretty well in a crowd lol and i make sure that everyone in the room knows that i have arrived lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic