Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956544625 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 62 / I'm on temp disability from the airline industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live in the city but I was born and raised in a semi-country area. I really need to get out of town on a regular basis and spend time in the country whether its camping, hiking or cross-country sking. I like practically all music except rap. I like pistol shooting. I am not a religious person. If I go to Las Vegas it is not to gamble but to go to a show. I like red wine but I'm not a wine connoiseur. Thanksgiving is time I need to spend with my brother, sister, brother-in-law, niece and nephew. I read alot on the world economy and I keep up to date with the war effort. I'm not a Obama fan. I scuba dive and like going out to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, newspapers, movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful I'm alive. I've seen so many that have passed away at such young ages for so many different reasons.
  2. Thankful I've been given the opportunity physically to travel, explore and see some of the world.
  3. Thankful that my family members are there if I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit