Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395649626 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 30 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a lot of things I'm passionate about. Some of the highlights include: family, friends, success, college football, and fitness. Family and friends are the most important things in my life. I love staying in shape and keep my body healthy. I'm also very passionate about working to improve myself and those around me. Growth is something that never ends and I always try to be the best person that I can be. I'm a man who is driven, ambitious, and knows what I want. Women that I tend to be passionate about usually share these same characteristics...I'm not afraid of a strong, independent, career-driven, and independent wom

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free, I enjoy hanging out with my close friends, meeting new people, and going out trying new things. However, I can find enjoyment in just staying in with a few people or even by myself to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong woman with goals, drive, and intelligence. Someone who challenges me each day.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't have much time for pleasure reading because of the school work load! However, I think the last book I read was "World War Z." It was definitely better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Future opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

shogun, lone survivor, gates of fire

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, alabama, rick ross, maroon 5, deadmau5

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, gladiator, star trek into darkness

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, game of thrones, sportscenter