Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395648720 A Single Man in Commodore, PA 40 / construction/Maintenance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Commodore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Commodore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Commodore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a 10 year old son that is dear to my heart. I love designing and building things with my hands. A solid family life is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

My sons Baseball and football games. Racing,Hunting, and spending time with love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I like to joke around and be silly . I love to laugh and have a good time but its usually hidden because I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy