Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395645619 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 37 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FamilyFriendsMy jobDeveloping my team Building a connected community Working outGood food

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out Connecting with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Go Giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving & playful family
  2. A job that pushes me to be a better person every day
  3. Supportive friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show