Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956449926 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 32 / Stylist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mom, and loving my girl with every beat in my heart. I'm also one of the lucky few who gets to do what I love every day for work. I'm a hair stylist, arting the puget sound one client at a time. I love indie hip hop, graffiti, going to shows, chill bars, movies (especially the drive in) nice restaurants, hole in the wall restaraunts, being out with friends, CAMPING... Just basically trying to be happy at home, at work, and the social life... Just looking for the icing on the cake ; )

I typically spend my leisure time

Love camping, swimming, drive in, bbq's, movies, eating out, shopping, cooking, all the fun kid stuff, hangin out with the little sis, and when life allows, going out for drinks and shows with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The balance between maturity and youth. Someone who can go out and have a good time, but holds a job, and likes the REAL life of coming home to a family everyday and just hangin.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha not telling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter who gives me the strength and confidence to achieve my goals and stay positive!
  2. My job that I absolutely LOVE, which provides us with stability, and gives me another reason to smile every morning I wake up!
  3. My family who made me into who I am, taught me to work hard, love strong, and be grateful for the things, and people I have!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm super approachable, usually : )

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have fun and laugh, and go out... But my everyday life is working, picking up my girl, cooking together, taking her places, reading books... I have reached the point in my life that I am ready for more than just a casual thing, and want someone to enjoy the little stuff with. I also have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. : )