Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395641229 A Single Woman in Olive Hill, KY 50 / disabled because of RA./ bD aide at

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: everest college phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from everest college phoenix. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and grandchildren are my passion in life. Looking at those babies is amazing they inspire me to be a better person. like to flea market old things Love vintage jewelry & antique furnitureLife is short so slow easy life is for me

I typically spend my leisure time

Like movies & read love to cook for family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind not judgemental of people and their past mistakes.Who loves hard and is protective of the people important to him. Stands up for what he believes. And what I want in a relationship of honest loyalty love and hides nothing about himself. Want him to love my family as same as I would love theirs.I want him to be my number 1 person in his like and him in mine always.Want someone who loves me the way I am and doesn't like for us to be away from each for long periods of time.And for him to be one who loves surprises and expects that of me as I would him.

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of comments on my eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my twp boys and 3 grandchildren.
  2. Health
  3. Having good friends in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball