Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395639820 A Single Woman in Playa Vista, CA 32 / Advertising Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola marymount university

Playa Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Playa Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about (and forgive the cheesiness) living life to the fullest; and, whatever that means to you. For me, I love trying new restaurants, and specifically private dining clubs. I'm not a part of very many, but the ones I've been to are some of the most delicious and carefully crafted evenings I've ever enjoyed. I also love traveling. There's nothing more fulfilling than macarons in Paris, delicious ramen from a vending machine, or knowing all the lyrics to one of your favorite songs in a bar where no one speaks English except for the song lyrics they're singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, going to concerts, or anything where I can share in, and celebrate, someone else's passion project.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone kind, loyal, smart, honest, and motivated.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcom Gladwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family.
  2. Loving my job.
  3. Being able to afford to do the things that make me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the boondock saints, love actually