Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956300225 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 39 / loss prevention

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well i love participating and watching sports, i also enjoy traveling to new destinations and going out with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and helpful person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian it was about Vlad( dracula) fact and fiction, i like the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That am a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

ask and i will let you know

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer