Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3956096916 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Correctional Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very interested in music and movies. My grandfather, father, sister, and nephew are musicians. I love music, particularly live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listenig to music, and cleaning my house!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and their ability to get me through tough times.
  2. I'm thankful for my job, which has provided me with some comodities. Also, for getting paid for something I enjoy doing.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful for my health. Many times we take life for granted and forget to be thankful for the ability to see, hear, touch, run/walk, laugh, and breathe.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent