Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #395609031 A Single Woman in Downey, CA 27 / Eligibility Worker - LA County

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Downey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Downey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Downey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an ambitious MBA student and strive to make the most of the opportunities that come my way. My family means the world to me. I appreciate everything they have done for me and hope to make them proud. I am passionate about my change in career path and about my relationships with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching the latest box office hit, lately its been superhero movies. I enjoy going out to dinner with friends or dueling piano places to sing along. I am moderately adventurous and have a list of to-dos including paragliding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for confidence, kindness, someone who is dependable and who has strong goals to better themselves. I want someone who can cheer me up if I'm feeling down and put up with my silliness ?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy most of the time. I've had people ask me, " are you always this way?" The answer is.. Mostly yes ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family.
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime